user
Search Results: 61 matches found.

Entry 822, Wed, January 31, 2001, 21:36: where's the scene?
Entry 823, Thu, February 01, 2001, 02:26: i fear for the human race
Entry 824, Thu, February 01, 2001, 14:09: algorithmics
Entry 825, Fri, February 02, 2001, 01:25: recursion fucking rocks, man
Entry 826, Fri, February 02, 2001, 14:45: good morning
Entry 827, Fri, February 02, 2001, 18:43: woo
Entry 828, Sat, February 03, 2001, 17:34: brilliant literature
Entry 829, Sun, February 04, 2001, 01:06: the big hit, the keenan revue
Entry 830, Sun, February 04, 2001, 04:28: exploding toilets
Entry 831, Sun, February 04, 2001, 18:00: black magic: recursive-descent
Entry 832, Mon, February 05, 2001, 00:37: epic chess battle
Entry 833, Mon, February 05, 2001, 20:25: lecture-rama, loitering, and pizza
Entry 834, Tue, February 06, 2001, 00:55: movie night n stuff
Entry 835, Tue, February 06, 2001, 18:41: what a day
Entry 836, Tue, February 06, 2001, 23:05: oof
Entry 837, Wed, February 07, 2001, 12:22: oh my god!
Entry 838, Wed, February 07, 2001, 16:51: summer
Entry 839, Thu, February 08, 2001, 01:02: and then I said...
Entry 840, Thu, February 08, 2001, 19:18:
Entry 841, Fri, February 09, 2001, 21:29: ugh
Entry 842, Sat, February 10, 2001, 03:21: six string samurai
Entry 843, Sat, February 10, 2001, 03:26: come my lady...
Entry 844, Sat, February 10, 2001, 03:28: algorithms inspires
Entry 845, Sat, February 10, 2001, 16:24: oh yeah
Entry 846, Sun, February 11, 2001, 03:36: unproductive
Entry 847, Sun, February 11, 2001, 18:59: algoriffic
Entry 848, Mon, February 12, 2001, 01:33: fun will now commence
Entry 849, Mon, February 12, 2001, 14:02: i rule
Entry 850, Mon, February 12, 2001, 17:46: loitering
Entry 851, Tue, February 13, 2001, 00:48: Life Is Beautiful
Entry 852, Tue, February 13, 2001, 10:47: oh yeah...
Entry 853, Tue, February 13, 2001, 19:50: legend
Entry 854, Tue, February 13, 2001, 20:45: bitching... by pete
Entry 855, Tue, February 13, 2001, 22:46: woo! done!
Entry 856, Wed, February 14, 2001, 17:13: ahead of schedule, again
Entry 857, Wed, February 14, 2001, 20:36: wah!
Entry 858, Thu, February 15, 2001, 00:30: contest coding
Entry 859, Thu, February 15, 2001, 14:02: walking zit
Entry 860, Thu, February 15, 2001, 23:40: yet another thursday
Entry 861, Fri, February 16, 2001, 14:15: friday, sweet friday
Entry 862, Fri, February 16, 2001, 19:29: I rule
Entry 863, Sun, February 18, 2001, 04:21: oh man!
Entry 864, Mon, February 19, 2001, 16:29: me love you long time
Entry 865, Tue, February 20, 2001, 04:13: it's official: i've got dreads
Entry 866, Tue, February 20, 2001, 21:51: amazing
Entry 867, Wed, February 21, 2001, 01:47: interesting...
Entry 868, Thu, February 22, 2001, 01:06: huh
Entry 869, Thu, February 22, 2001, 18:01: yay!
Entry 870, Thu, February 22, 2001, 21:55: i rule!
Entry 871, Fri, February 23, 2001, 00:00: ltfs port-o-rama
Entry 872, Sat, February 24, 2001, 02:34: dread head happiness
Entry 873, Sat, February 24, 2001, 16:16: godsmack, punk, and beyond
Entry 874, Sat, February 24, 2001, 22:27: hmmmmm
Entry 875, Sun, February 25, 2001, 02:40: saturdayriffic
Entry 876, Sun, February 25, 2001, 16:28: doh!
Entry 877, Mon, February 26, 2001, 00:32: pardon me, it seems you've swallowed my socks
Entry 878, Mon, February 26, 2001, 04:33: it's 4:20 am...
Entry 879, Mon, February 26, 2001, 19:07: it's badass time
Entry 880, Tue, February 27, 2001, 03:36: ahead of schedule
Entry 881, Wed, February 28, 2001, 00:18: Shanghai Noon
Entry 882, Wed, February 28, 2001, 17:16: for naked midgets...

Enter Your Search!

Boolean And Search Entry Text
Boolean Or Search Entry Title
  Search Entry Keywords (sorta obsolete)

Topic to search:
Return only entries after
Return only entries before
(Any common date string should be recognized for the date fields)