user
Search Results: 25 matches found.

Entry 1053, Sun, July 01, 2001, 15:58: Usenix 2001
Entry 1054, Mon, July 02, 2001, 22:15: grrr
Entry 1055, Wed, July 04, 2001, 23:44: yet another update
Entry 1056, Fri, July 06, 2001, 12:08: internet radio
Entry 1057, Sun, July 08, 2001, 22:31: fogginess, soccer, memory
Entry 1058, Tue, July 10, 2001, 17:14: technological craftsmanship
Entry 1059, Wed, July 11, 2001, 15:46: stupid exterminators
Entry 1060, Wed, July 11, 2001, 21:14: new area code
Entry 1061, Fri, July 13, 2001, 00:14: yummy AmberBock
Entry 1062, Mon, July 16, 2001, 01:11: I like weekends
Entry 1063, Tue, July 17, 2001, 13:11: Pilsner
Entry 1064, Thu, July 19, 2001, 22:11: email trouble and beyond
Entry 1065, Fri, July 20, 2001, 19:55: oh yeah ...
Entry 1066, Fri, July 20, 2001, 20:18: Gorillaz
Entry 1067, Sat, July 21, 2001, 22:49: stuff
Entry 1068, Mon, July 23, 2001, 15:18: adventures
Entry 1069, Mon, July 23, 2001, 22:20: Mononoke Hime
Entry 1070, Tue, July 24, 2001, 15:17: I dream of Pilsner
Entry 1071, Wed, July 25, 2001, 10:15: happy birthday to me
Entry 1072, Fri, July 27, 2001, 19:13: ayso national championship
Entry 1073, Sat, July 28, 2001, 14:52: silly pthreads
Entry 1074, Sat, July 28, 2001, 21:18: damn telemarketers
Entry 1075, Sun, July 29, 2001, 23:15: cellular phones
Entry 1076, Mon, July 30, 2001, 21:35: oh, you're the guy!
Entry 1077, Tue, July 31, 2001, 18:00: Arun Rocks

Enter Your Search!

Boolean And Search Entry Text
Boolean Or Search Entry Title
  Search Entry Keywords (sorta obsolete)

Topic to search:
Return only entries after
Return only entries before
(Any common date string should be recognized for the date fields)