user
Search Results: 15 matches found.

Entry 1078, Thu, August 02, 2001, 08:10: happy birthday, CO!
Entry 1079, Thu, August 02, 2001, 22:01: what you say?!
Entry 1080, Mon, August 06, 2001, 04:13: Weekend in St Louis
Entry 1081, Thu, August 09, 2001, 00:59: Dayton?!?!!
Entry 1082, Fri, August 10, 2001, 02:51: damn, I need some something awful
Entry 1083, Fri, August 10, 2001, 20:16: Music Madness
Entry 1084, Sat, August 11, 2001, 17:14: we're just a minor threat
Entry 1085, Sat, August 11, 2001, 23:48: hanging at the mall
Entry 1086, Mon, August 20, 2001, 23:38: Seventeen
Entry 1087, Wed, August 22, 2001, 00:08: Mamie!
Entry 1088, Thu, August 23, 2001, 14:22: I'm reading too much Tolkien
Entry 1089, Sun, August 26, 2001, 17:18: Shangra!
Entry 1090, Tue, August 28, 2001, 16:03: unclean! unclean!
Entry 1091, Thu, August 30, 2001, 00:38: excuse me, you're standing on my neck
Entry 1092, Fri, August 31, 2001, 17:56: soybeans make me happy

Enter Your Search!

Boolean And Search Entry Text
Boolean Or Search Entry Title
  Search Entry Keywords (sorta obsolete)

Topic to search:
Return only entries after
Return only entries before
(Any common date string should be recognized for the date fields)