user
Search Results: 18 matches found.

Entry 1261, Tue, April 30, 2002, 19:10: Silly Pete
Entry 1262, Thu, May 02, 2002, 19:02: Hooligan Pete
Entry 1263, Fri, May 03, 2002, 01:39: I can read, too!
Entry 1264, Sat, May 04, 2002, 16:36: you're kidding, right?
Entry 1265, Sun, May 05, 2002, 16:10: boingy
Entry 1266, Tue, May 07, 2002, 04:22: wacka
Entry 1267, Wed, May 08, 2002, 13:41: urgh
Entry 1268, Thu, May 09, 2002, 00:27: hahaha
Entry 1269, Sat, May 11, 2002, 01:41: death defying stunts
Entry 1270, Sun, May 12, 2002, 15:17: drumcircles and such
Entry 1271, Wed, May 15, 2002, 18:10: worst class ever
Entry 1272, Wed, May 15, 2002, 20:23: stupid government
Entry 1273, Mon, May 20, 2002, 13:41: sigh
Entry 1274, Mon, May 20, 2002, 18:33: on y va
Entry 1275, Wed, May 22, 2002, 12:30: argh argh argh argh
Entry 1276, Fri, May 24, 2002, 20:40: east coast, yo!
Entry 1277, Tue, May 28, 2002, 10:18: badass Pete
Entry 1278, Thu, May 30, 2002, 23:12: New Jersey ain't all bad

Enter Your Search!

Boolean And Search Entry Text
Boolean Or Search Entry Title
  Search Entry Keywords (sorta obsolete)

Topic to search:
Return only entries after
Return only entries before
(Any common date string should be recognized for the date fields)