user
Search Results: 55 matches found.

Entry 418, Sat, September 02, 2000, 01:24: punk rock girls
Entry 419, Sat, September 02, 2000, 15:52: Go Irish!!
Entry 420, Sat, September 02, 2000, 22:28: Win one for the Gipper
Entry 421, Sun, September 03, 2000, 23:49: bizarre cartooning
Entry 422, Mon, September 04, 2000, 15:29: Sailor Moon!!! Where are you?!
Entry 423, Mon, September 04, 2000, 23:08: tank.fishes += 3;
Entry 424, Wed, September 06, 2000, 23:04: stupid head.
Entry 425, Wed, September 06, 2000, 23:23: magic: the gathering
Entry 426, Thu, September 07, 2000, 16:59: bike-o-rama
Entry 427, Thu, September 07, 2000, 18:44: afs space galore!
Entry 428, Thu, September 07, 2000, 22:37: it's all about mocking perk's sunglasses
Entry 429, Sat, September 09, 2000, 22:50: so close... and yet so far...
Entry 430, Sat, September 09, 2000, 23:32: responsibility
Entry 431, Sun, September 10, 2000, 15:16: they love us!
Entry 432, Sun, September 10, 2000, 17:34: no!!!!!!!
Entry 433, Mon, September 11, 2000, 11:45: mmmm.... doughnuts
Entry 434, Mon, September 11, 2000, 11:50: silly pete
Entry 435, Tue, September 12, 2000, 00:10: lots o' music
Entry 436, Tue, September 12, 2000, 22:49: 232 fun, oit non-fun
Entry 437, Tue, September 12, 2000, 23:08: the reform party saga
Entry 438, Tue, September 12, 2000, 23:33: woohoo! welcome back dagger
Entry 439, Wed, September 13, 2000, 19:18: dramatic readings of code
Entry 440, Thu, September 14, 2000, 01:33: senior bar and such
Entry 441, Thu, September 14, 2000, 14:47: angering the sophomores
Entry 442, Fri, September 15, 2000, 14:20: stupid bind.nd.edu
Entry 443, Sun, September 17, 2000, 13:09: stupid code tags
Entry 444, Sun, September 17, 2000, 13:35: more comments on the game
Entry 445, Sun, September 17, 2000, 14:42: arla rules
Entry 446, Mon, September 18, 2000, 17:02: Private Entry
Entry 447, Mon, September 18, 2000, 17:18: Private Entry
Entry 448, Mon, September 18, 2000, 17:21: Private Entry
Entry 449, Mon, September 18, 2000, 17:22: Private Entry
Entry 450, Mon, September 18, 2000, 17:25: Private Entry
Entry 451, Mon, September 18, 2000, 18:38: Private Entry
Entry 452, Mon, September 18, 2000, 18:50: log updates
Entry 453, Tue, September 19, 2000, 12:19: broken bikes and comic strips
Entry 454, Thu, September 21, 2000, 12:29: stuff
Entry 455, Sun, September 24, 2000, 18:25: really long log entry
Entry 456, Sun, September 24, 2000, 19:14: minesweeper is np-complete
Entry 457, Sun, September 24, 2000, 19:30: goooo ponytails!
Entry 458, Mon, September 25, 2000, 14:09: microsoft is worthless
Entry 459, Mon, September 25, 2000, 17:47: korn sucks! and other thoughts about life
Entry 460, Tue, September 26, 2000, 11:59: soccer, ftp data, and mac os x beta
Entry 461, Tue, September 26, 2000, 13:18: oit sets a (good) record
Entry 462, Tue, September 26, 2000, 22:55: blah.
Entry 463, Wed, September 27, 2000, 14:38: aboriginees and hi-res timing
Entry 464, Thu, September 28, 2000, 13:01: forth, gigs, laughing, and weddings
Entry 465, Thu, September 28, 2000, 14:01: Pierre!! and more forth.
Entry 466, Thu, September 28, 2000, 16:26: cheap energy and abortion pills
Entry 467, Thu, September 28, 2000, 18:08: and then life sucks even more
Entry 468, Thu, September 28, 2000, 23:01: I Win!!
Entry 469, Fri, September 29, 2000, 21:37: woohoo! yay ponytails!
Entry 470, Fri, September 29, 2000, 21:44: lasers! lasers!
Entry 471, Sat, September 30, 2000, 14:33: more bike woes and the bathroom protocol
Entry 472, Sat, September 30, 2000, 15:45: my bad

Enter Your Search!

Boolean And Search Entry Text
Boolean Or Search Entry Title
  Search Entry Keywords (sorta obsolete)

Topic to search:
Return only entries after
Return only entries before
(Any common date string should be recognized for the date fields)